Visitors can see the Memorial Complex dedicated to Obrenović that stretches over a plateau overlooking the village. The statue of Obrenović is placed next to the small wooden building called Čardak that he built in 1860 in memory of his father. Čardak was used during religious festivals.
On the right side of the plateau there is St Apostol Peter and Paul Church that was also erected by Miloš in 1822 as his endowment. The old elementary school in the village was also built by Obrenović in 1857 and is still operational.